Staff

For general inquiries in Winnipeg call (204) 947-2397, or outside of Winnipeg 1-866-653-3441. Extensions for staff are listed below.

Alex McDougall – Executive Director

Email: amcdougall@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 619-0203
Office Ext. 22


Laurie Wood Ducharme – Director of Operations

Email: lwducharme@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 999-9439
Office Ext. 23


Mark Dourn – Chief Financial Officer

Email: mdourn@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 779-5315
Office Ext. 30


Chris Knott

Chriselda Knott – Intermediate Accountant

Email: cknott@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 599-8268
Office Ext. 26


Veronica Monias – Front End Admin Support/Reception

Email: vmonias@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 557-1520
Office Ext. 21


Grace McDougall – Tribal Nursing Officer

Email: gmcdougall@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 396-9663
Office Ext. 57


Michelle Greenslade – Jordan’s Principle – CFI Service Coordinator

email: mgreenslade@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 770-4952
Office Ext. 33


Lucille Manoakeesick – Jordan’s Principle Case Manager

Email: lmanoakeesick@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone:
Office Ext.


Caroline Bercier – Regional Home and Community Care Advisor

Email: cbercier@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (431) 200-3256
Office Ext. 58


Vivian Omarr – Tribal Diabetes Educator

Email: vomarr@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 296-0537
Office Ext. 25


Raquel Koenig – Food Security Planning and Support

Email: rkoenig@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 509-4690
Office Ext. 61


Byron Beardy – Regional Food Security Coordinator

Email: bbeardy@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 509-3012
Office Ext. 29


Leon Simard – Provincial Food Security Coordinator

Email: lsimard@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 930-5325
Ext. 28


Rachel Harper – HIV/STBI

Email: rharper@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 955-3007
Office Ext. 24


Sharon Little Flett – HIV/STBI

Email: sflett@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 226-9884
Office Ext. 24


Delores Beardy – Nursing Program Administrative Assistant

Email: dbeardy@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone:
Office Ext. 32


Cheyenne Harper – Ookwin Study Support Worker

Email: cmharper@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 450-1780
Office Ext. 34


Larry Wood – Ookwin Study Support Worker

Email: lwood@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 981-6329
Office Ext.


Field Staff

Tyrone Munroe – Regional Wellness Advisor

Garden Hill

Email: tmunroe@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 951-5322


Clarence Flett – National Aboriginal Youth Suicide Prevention

St. Theresa Point

Email: cflett@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone:


Harold Beardy – National Aboriginal Youth Suicide Prevention

Garden Hill

Email: hbeardy@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 223-1694


Alvina Harper – National Aboriginal Youth Suicide Prevention

Wasagamack

Email: gurl_harper@ymail.com
Phone: (204) 457-9757


Amanda McPherson – Public Health Nurse

Wasagamack

Email: amcpherson@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 457-2189
Cell: (204) 730-3887


Carla Flett – Foot Care Nurse

St. Theresa Point

Email: carlaflett@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 462-2950


Betty Gleesman – Foot Care Nurse

Wasagamack

Email: carlaflett@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 457-2189
Phone: (204) 999-4926