Staff

For general inquiries in Winnipeg call (204) 947-2397 or outside of Winnipeg 1-866-653-3441. Extensions for staff are listed below.

Wallace McDougall – Executive Director

email: wmcdougall@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext. 23


Laurie Wood Ducharme – Director of Operations

email: lwducharme@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext. 22


Grace McDougall RN – Regional Public Health Coordinator

email: gmcdougall@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext. 57


Mark Dourn, B.A., M.B.A., P.M.P. – Chief Financial Officer

email: mdourn@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext. 30


Vivian Omarr RN, BN – Regional Diabetes Coordinator & Public Health Nurse

email: vomarr@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext. 25


Michelle Greenslade RN – Regional Home & Community Care Advisor

email: mgreenslade@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext. 33


Chris Knott

Chriselda Knott – Intermediate Accountant

email: cknott@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext. 26


Leon Simard – Provincial Food Security Coordinator

email: lsimard@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext. 32


Byron Beardy – Food Security Coordinator

email: bbeardy@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext. 32


Tracy Four Arrows

Tracy Harper – Human Resource/Finance Clerk

email: tharper@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext. 58


Raquel Koenig – Food Security Program Support

email: rkoenig@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext. 24


Veronica Monias – Front Desk Administrative Assistant

email: vmonias@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext.


Gord Petruic – Regional Wellness Manager

email: gpetruic@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext.


Tyrone Monroe – NAYSPS Coordinator

email: tmunroe@fourarrowsrha.ca
Phone: (204) 947-2397
Toll Free: 1-866-653-3441
Ext.